1987- The beginning, My life

Houston, Texas

Hello everyone, it has been so long without writing, I have had a deep desire to write on my blog, but due to setbacks I have not done it, so please excuse me for being absent from here for so long, I want to write not only about my life but how God has given meaning to my life since 1987.

on my way to Miami, FL on one of my trips to work, 2020

This August 2nd I turned 35 years old, it has been a super adventure of ups and downs, as life always happens, but nothing is definitely as exciting as having God on your side, his guidance and protection, his discipline and correction, for That is more than ever I want to express my gratitude to God.

To those who can read my words, I want to say that it is necessary to stay on God’s path, no matter how old you are, you must stay on God’s path, this is my greatest advice to everyone, I do not want to be so sentimental but I do want to be realistic , and the truth is that we were not created by God just because, but for a purpose.

Back home in a day of incessant work. Orlando FL. November 27-2020

1987, a year in which I have discovered amazing things, you may not know but every year impressive and very important things arise for our lives, bad things happen, of course they are inevitable, but since we are in the truth of God I want to tell you that from the first time that your embryo saw the eyes of God was more extraordinary than any important fact made technologically or scientifically by man, and that is that when God gave you life, he did it with the most detailed specialty that can exist, that we are, just dust and earth, but by the breath and breath of God, we are the first of God’s creatures.

super passionate about cars and coffee. Houston Texas

1987, I know that things ended and things began in the year of my birth, but let me tell you that it continues to tell the moment by moment of my love for God, for the Lord Jesus Christ, and that many times I turned my back on him and left the I never leave myself, and at the level of maturity that I have reached, it only remains for me to tell you not to leave the path of God for nothing, even if everyone leaves you, even if your strength runs out, even if you have sinned, you must return to the path of God and remain in He, this is the most important thing of all, your guide, your standard, your salvation is the Lord Jesus.

(I must share something else in this article about 1987, but I must make a very unique parenthesis, due to the music, an extinct bird, and the meaning of my love for God.)

https://www.viraldiario.com/oo-kauai/

OO DE KAUAI.

here I shared the link of the extinct bird in 1987, known as, oo from Kauai from Hawaii, knowing this caught my attention regarding the year of its extinction, it was the year of my birth but its extinction, you can hear its last I sing, and regarding music, when I was 13 years old, God gave me the ability to play the piano, and He gave me the ability to sing with a very exceptional tone, I call that one of the many wonders of God, I am saddened by the extinction of the Kauai oo, but I understood that God gave me the opportunity to be born, I have discovered that there are musical works by great Christian singers and musicians, Piano, voice, drawing, welding, sculpture, art, science, technology , so many things that could be mentioned that were done in 1987, today, today I just want to say thank you God for giving me the opportunity of life and for being able to serve and praise you, today and always I want to have my life surrendered to you, only to you.

On the way to church, Houston, Texas

A deep and sincere thanks to all those who have been part of my life, to my family and my friends, to my brothers in Christ, to those who started following my blog, Freedom In Truth, A special thanks to my parents, my brother Ryan Callahan, my friend and brother in Christ that I love so much, to all my deepest thanks and a sincere and eternal God bless you always. Sincerely Lowel Isaac Cartagena Barrientos

CEC. Church Christian Evangelical Center, Houston, Texas. 2022

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started